Himachal congress Govt of Himachal Pradesh Poltics

HP Ministers List 2022 New Cabinet Ministers List for All Departments

HP Ministers List 2022 New Cabinet Ministers List for All Departments and other essential information are available in this article. Sukhwinder Singh Sikhu has recently been allocated as the new Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. For further details and information, check out the complete post.

HP Ministers List 2022

On 11th December 2022, Sunday, the leader of the Congress Legislative Party, Sukhwinder Singh Sikhu, took the oath as the Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. The oath-taking ceremony was organized at the historic Ridge in Shimla. The leader of the Congress Party, Mukesh Agnihotri, took oath as the Deputy Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. Many senior leaders of the Indian National Congress, such as Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, and Mallikarjun Kharge, were in the oath-taking ceremony.

Central Observers such as the Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh, Bhupesh Bagheland, the former Chief Minister of Haryana, Bhupinder Singh Hooda, and Rajeev Shukla, the AICC in-charge of Himachal Pradesh, announced the names of Sukhwinder Singh Sikhu and Mukesh Agnihotri as the Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister.

This announcement was made in the presence of the President of the state party, Pratibha Singh. 58 years old Sukhwinder Singh Sikhu became the 15th Chief Miniter of Himachal Pradesh after Jai Ram Thakur, former Chief Miniter of Himachal Pradesh. Below, you will find some details about the New HP Ministers list 2022.

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2022

The Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2022 was organized on 12th November 2022 in a single phase. The voting was conducted for the 68 assembly seats in Himachal Pradesh. Over 6,38,977 citizens of the state participated in the voting, and the state recorded a voter turnout of 75.57%. After that, the exit polls results were announced on 5th December 2022.

On 8th December 2022 at 08:00 AM, the live vote counting for the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2022 was started. According to some reports, approx. 10 vote counting centers were organized with tight security for live counting. After that, the result of the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2022 was announced on 8th December 2022. Indian National Congress (INC) won the election by defeating the Bhartiya Janata Party. The Congress Party has won 40 seats out of the total 68 seats in Himachal Pradesh.

New Cabinet Ministers for All Departments

According to the reports, several other cabinet ministers took the oath along with the Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. Including the Chief Minister (CM), there will be a maximum of twelve cabinet ministers in all departments.

New HP Cabinet Ministers List for All Departments
DepartmentsName of the Cabinet MinisterConstituency
Home, Finance, General Administration, Planning, Personnel, Public Works, Tourism, Excise, Taxation, and Other departments not allocated to any MinisterSukhwinder Singh Sikhu (Chief Minister)Seraj
Jal Shakti, Revenue, Horticulture, Sainik WelfareTo Be AnnouncedDharampur
Urban Development, Town & Country Planning, Housing, Parliamentary Affairs, Law and Legal Remembrancer, CooperationTo Be AnnouncedShimla
Social Justice, EmpowermentTo Be AnnouncedShahpur
Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training, Tribal Development, Information Technology, Redressal of Public GrievanceTo Be AnnouncedLahaul and Spiti
Agriculture, Rural Development,  Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandry, FisheriesTo Be AnnouncedKutlehar
Transport, Industries, Labour & EmploymentTo Be AnnouncedJaswan-Pragpur
Forest, Transport, Youth Services, and SportsTo Be AnnouncedManali
Higher Education, Elementary Education, Language art, and CultureTo Be AnnouncedKasauli
Forest, Youth Services, and SportsTo Be AnnouncedNurpur
MPP and Power, Non-Conventional Energy SourcesTo Be AnnouncedPaonta Sahib
Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Printing and StationeryTo Be AnnouncedGhumarwin

The confirmed New Cabinet Ministers List for All Departments in Himachal Pradesh is not announced yet. The cabinet ministers of the departments of Himachal Pradesh will be formed sometime later. The Prime Minister of India, Shri Narendra Modi, congratulated the new Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh through a tweet. He wrote- “I assure all possible cooperation from the Centre to further the development of Himachal Pradesh,”

Related posts

पालमपुर में डीसी की गाड़ी का कटा चालान


अफसरों ने फैलाई अराजकता, जब नेता प्रतिपक्ष बोले अभी बुलाओ अधिकारियों को वापिस


Top 3 Plumbers in Nagrota Bagwan for Plumbing Services Who have 10+ Years Experience in Plumbing


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy